September 06, 2010, 03:50:03 pm
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss the
activation e-mail message?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: Please check the
Announcements
board for a quick introduction to the forum's features.
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Headphonedeals.org Forum
>
Headphone Talk
>
Fake Headphones
(Moderator:
Kaz
) >
FAKE headphones from buy-headphones.com
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: FAKE headphones from buy-headphones.com (Read 443 times)
dollar79
Casual Listener
Offline
Posts: 1
FAKE headphones from buy-headphones.com
«
on:
September 10, 2009, 09:52:53 am »
I recently purchased 2 sets of earbuds from buy-headphones. com.
sony ex85 and sony ex90.
These headphones are FAKES, do not purchase unless you want to get ripped off. I identified both the ex85 and the ex90 headphones that I purchased as fake. Of course both sets broke within 2 weeks of receiving, I then had to pay to ship them back to the company for refund. And then they REFUSED TO REFUND me for those fake headphones. DO NOT BUY THESE. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND $$. i would assume their other headphone models are fakes as well.
after the purchase i noticed that the company was based in china, of course they are going to be fake. hopefully this message will stop at least some people from making the same mistake i did, which is making a purchase from buy-headphones. com
Logged
Matt Scarlett
Administrator
Audiophile
Offline
Posts: 386
Re: FAKE headphones from buy-headphones.com
«
Reply #1 on:
September 23, 2009, 12:06:54 pm »
Thanks for the info. We all need this kind of help
Logged
Live Chat with headphonesale.co.uk - Starts by saying they're not authentic!
Fake Porta Pro revealed..
Trusted Online stores
planetgizmo.co.uk
Brilliant deals on headphones.
Click here for shipping details
.
Mymemory.co.uk
Authorised Sennheiser dealer.
Mymemory.co.uk
Free worldwide shipping
Headphone.com
Has the biggest reputation online!
Headphone.com
- Worldwide shipping on some products.
Read fine print
!
Head-direct.com
- Offers brilliant alternatives to counterfeits.
Head-direct.com
- Worldwide shipping
Audiocubes.com
well-trusted headphone and gadget store.
Audiocubes.com
- Worldwide shipping
My Ultrasone Headphone Collection, Past And Present - Take A Look
The Most serious tongue lashing over my WeSC Oboe Review
New Sennheiser HD 238 Review - includes 8 pictures
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Earn Money
-----------------------------
=> How You Can Make Money From This Forum
-----------------------------
Headphone Talk
-----------------------------
=> Announcements
=> General Headphone Talk
=> Fake Headphones
=> Headphone Amps
=> CMoy Amps
=> Mods
=> Headphone Bits
=> Not In My Country
=> ebay, amazon and audiocubes deals
=> Reviews
-----------------------------
Art
-----------------------------
=> Graphical
=> Music
-----------------------------
Library
-----------------------------
=> Library
-----------------------------
General Audio Visual Talk
-----------------------------
=> Portable/MP3/MP4
=> Headphones Vs Speakers
-----------------------------
Music Talk
-----------------------------
=> Music
-----------------------------
Movie Talk
-----------------------------
=> Movie Talk
-----------------------------
Trade
-----------------------------
=> Marketplace
Loading...